contact us


We'd love to hear from you

Epic Printing Services
Epic House,
Alington Avenue,
Dorchester,
Dorset DT1 1EX

T:  01305 266055
E:  info@epicteam.co.uk

Find us on Google Maps


Who's who at Epic?

Directors

Mark Downey, Managing Director
E: mark.downey@epicteam.co.uk

Sarah Day, Client Services Director
E: sarah.day@epicteam.co.uk

Jon Formon, Operations Director
E: jon.formon@epicteam.co.uk

Sales

Jon Field, Commercial & Key Account Manager
E: jon.field@epicteam.co.uk

Tom Downey, HiLite specialist – London
E: tom.downey@epicteam.co.uk

Jack Downey, HiLite Specialist - North
E: jack.downey@epicteam.co.uk

Robert Martin, Creative Sales Specialist
E: robert.martin@epicteam.co.uk

Account Executives

Simone Greenfield, Account Executive
E: simone.greenfield@epicteam.co.uk

Sue Belt, Account Executive
E: sue.belt@epicteam.co.uk